Place Details

Elevate Staff

303 N. Main
Rockford,  IL 61109

Phone: (815) 921-2260

Elevate Staff

Elevate is designed to provide educational, career, and support services to youth between the ages of 17-24 who may have a barrier that is preventing them from completing their high school diploma, High School Equivalency certificate, or finding employment..

Information and Assessment Sessions
----------------------------------------------------
Tuesdays and Thursdays 2 to 4 p.m.
Wednesdays 10 a.m. to noon

303 N. Main Street, Rockford Room 103

Contact Us!
----------------
Clara Pasillas
Youth Advocate Counselor
C.Pasillas@rockvalleycollege.edu
(815) 921 2267

Debbie Alfredson
Business Services Coordinator
(815) 921 2264
d.alfredson@rockvalleycollege.edu

Valerie Ferguson
Youth Advocate Counselor- Out of School
(815) 921 2263
v.ferguson@rockvalleycollege.edu

Rita Nesbitt
Youth Advocate Counselor- Out of School
(815) 921 2262
r.nesbitt@rockvalleycollege.edu

Stephanie Hicks
Youth Advocate Counselor- In School
(815) 921 2261
s.hicks@rockvalleycollege.edu

Nick Bowers
Youth Advocate Counselor- Out of School
(815) 921 2265
n.bowers@rockvalleycollege.edu

Elevate is a program through The Workforce Connection designed to provide educational, career, and support services to youth between the ages of 17-24.

Show Map

Business Info


Categories: Local Business

Hours

Mon: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Report a Problem

Past Events

More Events
Tweets from Rockford
twitter